Pro HD Streamers 4 IN 1 Pack - Mic + Cam + Screen + Tripod

In Stock
SKU: EIAUT000051

Regular price €114,90 | Save €-114,90 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 238): divided by 0% off)

/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
A complete kit to start streaming and creating your own HD gaming related videos! The Kit is composed of a microphone with stand, a 1080p webcam, a green background with tripod and mounting bars.   STEELPLAY - PACK PRO HD STREAMERS...

Expected delivery between and

People looking for this product

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS

A complete kit to start streaming and creating your own HD gaming related videos! The Kit is composed of a microphone with stand, a 1080p webcam, a green background with tripod and mounting bars.

 


STEELPLAY - PACK PRO HD STREAMERS 4 IN 1 MICRO + CAMERA + SCREEN + TRIPOD

 

 

WEBCAM

The webcam has a built-in LED light and can record with Full HD (1080P) revolution. The webcam is compatible with Windows and Mac OS. You can easily connect the camera to different recording programs such as OBS, Xsplit, 1AB Streamer, Gameshow, Telestream Wirecasr, Ustream, Vmix. Please note! These programs are not included in the set. You can easily pair the webcam with any device that has a USB 2.0 connection.

MIC + TRIPOD

The microphone is easy to attach to the tripod and the tripod can then be easily connected to your device with a 2 meter cable. The cable has an XLR connector that switches to a 3.5 jack connector that you can easily plug into your device.

Microphone + Tripod

The microphone is easy to attach to the tripod and the tripod can then be easily connected to your device with a 2 meter cable. The cable has an XLR connector that switches to a 3.5 jack connector that you can easily plug into your device.

GREEN SCREEN

The Greenscreen can be easily configured using a skeleton. The skeleton consists of legs that can be screwed together and a rod that connects the legs. On this rod you can hang the Greenscreen which has the dimensions of 2m by 2m. The Greenscreen is easy to attach with 4 clips which are attached to the top. When you have everything installed together, you have a green screen comprising a skeleton 3.4 meters wide and 2 meters high.

NOTICE

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

DELIVERY & RETURNS

Returns

You have 14 days from the date of receipt to return an item ordered on https://shop.pixminds.com/A support request must be made to customer service for validation (please indicate the defects encountered), all products must be returned in their original packaging.Support will be made at 100% only in the event of a defective product (verified by our services), if it is an order error, the return costs will be at your expense.

Delivery

You will find a more accurate estimate of the delivery date in the shopping cart.

639
Pro HD Streamers 4 IN 1 Pack - Mic + Cam + Screen + Tripod

Pro HD Streamers 4 IN 1 Pack - Mic + Cam + Screen + Tripod

Recently Viewed Products

What are you looking for?

Your cart

Pro HD Streamers 4 IN 1 Pack - Mic + Cam + Écran + Trépied

En stock
SKU: EIAUT000051

Prix régulier €114,90 | Economisez €-114,90 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 238): divided by 0% Remise)

/
Taxe incluse Livraison calculée à la caisse.
Un kit complet pour commencer à jouer en streaming et créer vos propres vidéos HD liées au jeu ! Le Kit est composé d'un micro avec pied, d'une webcam 1080p, d'un fond vert avec trépied et de barres de fixation.  PACK...

Livraison prévue entre et

Personnes recherchant ce produit

SPÉCIFICATIONS PRODUITS

Un kit complet pour commencer à jouer en streaming et créer vos propres vidéos HD liées au jeu ! Le Kit est composé d'un micro avec pied, d'une webcam 1080p, d'un fond vert avec trépied et de barres de fixation.
 

PACK PRO HD STREAMERS 4 EN 1  MICRO + CAMÉRA + ÉCRAN + TRÉPIED

 

WEBCAM 

La webcam a une lumière LED intégrée et peut enregistrer avec une révolution Full HD (1080 P). La webcam est compatible avec Windows et Mac OS. Vous pouvez facilement connecter la caméra à différents programmes d'enregistrement tels que OBS, Xsplit, 1AB Streamer, Gameshow, Telestream Wirecasr, Ustream, Vmix. Veuillez noter! Ces programmes ne sont pas inclus dans l'ensemble. Vous pouvez facilement coupler la webcam avec n'importe quel appareil doté d'une connexion USB 2.0.

MICRO + TREPIED 

Le microphone est facile à fixer sur le trépied et le trépied peut ensuite être facilement connecté à votre appareil avec un câble de 2 mètres. Le câble dispose d'un connecteur XLR qui bascule vers un connecteur jack 3,5 que vous pouvez facilement brancher sur votre appareil.

Micro + Trépied 

Le microphone est facile à fixer sur le trépied et le trépied peut ensuite être facilement connecté à votre appareil avec un câble de 2 mètres. Le câble dispose d'un connecteur XLR qui bascule vers un connecteur jack 3,5 que vous pouvez facilement brancher sur votre appareil.

ÉCRAN VERT

Le Greenscreen peut être facilement configuré à l'aide d'un squelette. Le squelette se compose de jambes qui peuvent être vissées ensemble et d'une tige qui relie les jambes. Sur cette tige vous pouvez accrocher le Greenscreen qui a les dimensions de 2m sur 2m. Le Greenscreen est facile à fixer avec 4 clips qui sont fixés sur le dessus. Lorsque vous avez tout installé ensemble, vous avez un écran vert comprenant un squelette de 3,4 mètres de large et 2 mètres de haut. 

AVIS

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

LIVRAISON & RETOURS

Retours

Vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours suivant la date de réception pour retourner un article commandé sur https://shop.pixminds.com/Une demande de prise en charge devra être formulée auprès du service client pour validation (merci de nous indiquer les défauts rencontrés), tous les produits devront être retournés dans leur emballage d'origine.La prise en charge sera effectuée à 100% uniquement en cas de défectuosité du produit (vérifiée par nos services), s'il s'agit d'une erreur de commande les frais de retour seront à votre charge.

Livraison

Vous trouverez une estimation plus précise de la date de livraison dans le panier d'achat.

639
Pro HD Streamers 4 IN 1 Pack - Mic + Cam + Écran + Trépied

Pro HD Streamers 4 IN 1 Pack - Mic + Cam + Écran + Trépied

Produits Récemment Consultés

Effectuez une recherche

Panier